Évenements passés

21 Jul 30 Sep 2018

THE COURS ST-SO

Gare Saint Sauveur, Lille

Share :

The Saint-Sauveur brownfield site is starting to come to life! The Saint-So courtyard is taking form around the Urban Farm. Little by little, new uses are taking hold, prefiguring and inspiring what will eventually be a large public space in the future district. In 2018, we are starting small and gradually building. A relaxation space, a barbecue, playing areas for petanque, a place to learn how to ride a bike, an undulating track for the older children, a lawn for barefoot sports, games and more. There’s a palpable holiday feeling to this space as it takes shape through the collective constructions being erected. So, whether it’s for a picnic, a fun afternoon or an end-of-the-day visit, welcome to this experimental urban destination!

Come build!
All summer long, highly resourceful local associations are proposing furniture construction workshops where you can make signage, seating, tables, games, etc. Feel free to come and give a hand! 
Construction workshops for adults and children under supervision. 
WED, THURS & FRI 2pm > 5pm

Petanque, cold drinks and grilled food!
A large collective barbecue stands in the middle of the site, within easy reach of the bar and its terrace, and the petanque playing areas on the other side... everything is in place, your summer afternoon can begin! 
Open and accessible to all during site opening hours.

Family Fun
A track where you can learn to ride a bike. A bumpy track to offer new challenges as soon as you’ve become an expert. For those who prefer to have their toes in the grass than their feet on pedals, there’s a large lawn to enjoy, with nets, rackets and balls available for games. 
Open and accessible to all during site opening hours.

Summer weekends
On Saturday and Sunday afternoons, take it easy in the Saint-So courtyard. Lille-based associations are being given carte blanche to organise activities on the site and programme concerts, shows or workshops. 
SAT & SUN 
All audiences - programme forthcoming

Learn more about the project 
If you want to learn some more about the Saint-Sauveur urban project, visit the project information centre (maison du projet). Guided visits of the site are available on Saturday and Sunday afternoons. 
Open and accessible to all. 
SAT & SUN 2pm > 5pm

Interim management at under the City of Lille, through SPL Euralille, in association with lille3000, the Bistrot St So and all the project stakeholders of the Call for expressions of interest in the interim management of Saint-Sauveur.

Évenements passés

21 juil 30 sept 2018

LE COURS ST-SO

La friche Saint-Sauveur prend vie !

Gare Saint Sauveur, Lille

Partager :

La friche Saint-Sauveur commence à prendre vie ! Autour de la Ferme urbaine, le Cours St-So s’esquisse. Tout doucement, des usages nouveaux s’en emparent, préfigurant et inspirant ce qui sera demain, dans le futur quartier, un grand espace public. En 2018, on commence petit, progressivement on construit. Un lieu de détente, un barbecue, des terrains de pétanque, un espace pour apprendre à faire du vélo, une piste avec des bosses pour les plus grands, une pelouse pour faire du sport pieds nus, des jeux... Un vent de vacances souffle sur cet espace qui prend forme au fil des constructions collectives qui s’y installent. Le temps d’un pique-nique, d’un après-midi ludique ou d’une fin de journée, bienvenue sur cette escale estivale urbaine et expérimentale !
 
Venez construire !
Tout l’été, des ateliers de construction de mobilier sont proposés par des structures locales pleines de ressources. Fabrication de signalétique, d’assises, de tables, de jeux... N’hésitez pas à venir donner un coup de main !
Ateliers de construction pour adultes et enfants accompagnés
MER, JEU & VEN 14h > 17h
  
Pétanque, boissons fraîches et grillades !
Au milieu du site, un grand barbecue collectif, non loin, le bar et sa terrasse, de l’autre côté, les terrains de pétanque... tout y est, l’après-midi d’été peut commencer !
Ouvert et accessible à tous aux horaires d’ouverture du site
 
S’amuser en famille
Une piste sur laquelle on peut apprendre à faire du vélo. Un parcours de bosses pour offrir de nouveaux défis dès qu’on devient expert. Pour ceux qui préfèrent les orteils dans l’herbe aux pieds sur les pédales, une grande pelouse s’étend avec des filets, des raquettes ou des ballons à disposition.
Ouvert et accessible à tous Aux horaires d’ouverture du site
 
Week-ends d’été
Les samedis et dimanches après-midi, on se la coule douce sur le Cours. Des associations lilloises ont carte blanche pour animer le site, proposer des concerts, des spectacles ou des ateliers... 
SAM & DIM
Tout public - programme à venir

Mieux connaître le projet
Si vous souhaitez en savoir un peu plus sur le projet urbain Saint-Sauveur, rendez-vous à la maison du projet. Les samedis et dimanches après-midi, des visites de la friche sont proposées aux curieux.
Ouvert et accessible à tous
SAM & DIM 14h > 19h

Gestion transitoire à l’initiative de la Ville de Lille, portée par la SPL Euralille, en lien avec lille3000, le Bistrot St So et l’ensemble des porteurs de projets de l’Appel à manifestation d’intérêt sur la gestion transitoire Saint-Sauveur.